Header image for Contact Us
Contact Us

For general questions about the 4th International Marine Conservation Congress, please contact our conference organizers:

Lori Strong
Meeting Manager

Samantha Oester & Brett Favaro
IMCC4 Chairs

Edd Hind
IMCC4 Deputy Chair

John Cigliano
SCB Marine President

Leslie Cornick & Andrew Wright
Scientific Program Chair & Deputy Chair

Toni Mizerek
Student Activities Chair

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

For media and communication inquiries, please contact:

Follow #IMCC4 on Twitter!