Society for Conservation Biology

A global community of conservation professionals

  • Member Login
  • Contact
Forgot Password?
Join Contribute Jobs
working-groups image

ConsTech Board

President: José Lahoz-Monfort (University of Melbourne)

Vice-president: Ted Schmitt (Vulcan Inc.)

Secretary: Eric Fegraus (Conservation International)

Treasurer: Gurutzeta Guillera-Arroita (University of Melbourne)

Member at-large [open source SW & HW]: Alasdair Davies (Arribada Initiative / ZSL)

Member at-large: Cassie Hoffman (Conservation X Labs)

Member at-large [student representative & social media]: Carla Archibald (University of Queensland)